Fall TV Premieres: Coming Up This TV Week ( Fri 9/28/2018 to Fri 10/5/2018)


September 28, 2018 | PlayOn's Blog

Fall TV premieres are here. So much to record!

The fall TV premieres keep on coming. Hope you've been catching your favorites. And if you missed a show, just record and you'll also get to skip the ads with PlayOn. Need more advanced notice? Here's a full list of all of the upcoming season premiere dates.


Shows Premiering Friday 9/28 - Friday 10/5:
  • Friday, September 28
    • Blue Bloods (CBS)
    • Dateline NBC (NBC)
    •  NEW  The Cool Kids (FOX)
    • Hawaii Five-O (CBS)
    • Hell's Kitchen (FOX)
    • Last Man Standing (FOX)
    • MacGyver (CBS)
  • Saturday, September 29
    • 48 Hours (CBS)
    • Saturday Night Live (NBC)
  • Sunday, September 30
    • 60 Minutes (CBS)
    • America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
    •  PlayOn Pick  Bob's Burgers (FOX)
    • The Durrels in Corfu (PBS)
    • Family Guy (FOX)
    •  NEW  God Friended Me (CBS)
    • NCIS Los Angeles (CBS)
    • Poldark (PBS)
    •  NEW  Rel (FOX)
    • The Simpsons (FOX)
  • Monday, October 1
    •  NEW  Happy Together (CBS)
    •  NEW  The Neighborhood (CBS)
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 3
    • Criminal Minds (CBS)
    • SEAL Team (CBS)
  • Thursday, October 4
    •  NEW  I feel Bad (NBC)
    • Station 19 (ABC)
    • Superstore (NBC)
    • Will & Grace (NBC)
  • Friday, October 5
    • Child Support (ABC)
    • Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
    •  NEW  Into the Dark (Hulu)
    • The Man In the High Castle (Prime Video)
    • Speechless (ABC)

Happening Now! The PlayOn Fall TV Premiere Sale

Ready to hit that record button? Get PlayOn Desktop for your PC and make unlimited recordings, cast recordings to your TV and skip the ads. Just $1.99/month.

 

Or, Get the PlayOn Cloud mobile app. Your first recording is free.