Fall TV Premieres Fri 10/26/2018 to Fri 11/2/2018


October 26, 2018 | PlayOn's Blog

Fall TV premieres are here. So much to record!

Show Premieres Friday 10/26 - Friday 11/2

  • Friday, October 26
    •  PlayOn Pick  Castlevania (Netflix)
    • Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (Netflix)
    • Midnight, Texas (NBC)
  • Sunday, October 28
    » View post

    Fall TV Premieres Fri 10/19/2018 to Thurs 10/25/2018


    October 19, 2018 | PlayOn's Blog

    Fall TV premieres are here. So much to record!

    Show Premieres Friday 10/19 - Thursday 10/25

    • Friday, October 19
      • Lore (Prime Video)
      •  PlayOn Pick  Marvel's Daredevil (Netflix)
      •  NEW   Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat (Netflix)
    » View post

    Fall TV Premieres Fri 10/12/2018 to Thurs 10/18/2018


    October 12, 2018 | PlayOn's Blog

    Fall TV premieres are here. So much to record!

    Show Premieres Friday 10/12 - Thursday 10/18

    • Friday, October 12
      • Blindspot (NBC)
      • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (CW)
      • Dynasty (CW)
      •  NEW  Light as a Feather (Hulu)
      •  NEW  Haunting of Hill House (Netflix)
    » View post

    Manifest: Are You On Board Yet?


    October 9, 2018 | Tracy's Blog


    The Walking Dead Season 9 Premieres This Weekend


    October 5, 2018 | PlayOn's Blog

    The Walking Dead Premieres Oct 7

    The Walking Dead season 9 premieres on Sunday, October 7 on AMC. If you have PlayOn Desktop, just browse into the AMC channel, find The Walking Dead, and hit "Subscribe" and PlayOn will automatically every new episode as soon as they come online.

    » View post

    Pages